系统推荐配置

简介

计算机硬件水平的发展远远快于 MONITOR 系统运行所需的计算机配置要求, 以下我们所提供的系统推荐配置是基于截至于2015年春季的先决条件和使用经验进行推荐的. 关于硬件, 我们推荐技术使用年限约为3年的设备.

如您对系统推荐配置有任何疑问, 请拨打+46 650 766 03 (系统基础配置请拨4) 或发送邮件到 [email protected] 联系我们的支持部门.

对于硬件的要求主要是由 MONITOR 的用户数及数据库的大小来决定的. 小的安装可以安装在小型商业服务器上或者在另一台拥有足够内存和硬盘空间资源的现有服务器上.

对于大型的安装, 我们建议操作系统和 MONITOR 软件安装在独立的硬盘分区上. 这可以是物理的或者是虚拟的.

MONITOR 数据库服务应该类似于传统的 SQL 服务器. 这就需要有足够的内存, 高速的冗余磁盘及 CPU.

为了客户端和服务器最好的运行, 我们建议从知名厂家购买硬件设备 (数据库服务器、工作站、打印机和网络设备). 请在购买前, 咨询您的 IT 供应商/安装商, 或联系我们: Monitor ERP System AB.

点击查看系统推荐配置明细

System Recommendations

General

The speed at which computer performance levels are expanded is much faster than the increase of computer performance requirement levels for MONITOR. The specification of the computer equipment here below is a recommendation based on the prerequisites and experience we have as of spring 2015, and remains until other is stated. In our recommendations regarding hardware we assess it to have a technical useful life of approximately 3 years.

If you have questions regarding the system recommendations, please contact the Monitor Support Center by phone +46 650 766 03 (press 4 for General system and Installation) or via e-mail at [email protected].

The demands on the hardware are determined by the number of users in MONITOR as well as the size of the database. Small installations can be installed on a Small Business Server or on another existing server as long as the available resources are sufficient regarding main memory and hard drive space.

For large installations we recommend separate disk partitions for the operating system and the MONITOR software. This can either be physical or virtual.

The MONITOR database server shall be adapted as a traditional SQL server. This requires a substantial amount of main memory, fast redundant drives and fast CPU.

In order to obtain the highest possible performance reliability in clients and servers, we recommend that you purchase all your hardware (database server, work stations, printers and network equipment) from well-known manufacturers. Please consult with your IT supplier/installer, or contact us at Monitor ERP System AB, before you purchase your equipment.

For detailed system recommendations, click here